Past President Mike Ferber and Current President Eric Swanson both attended the Eagan Rotary Gala Fundraiser on Saturday, February 4, 2017.  Don't they clean up nicely?


Future President Dave Verbeke and Webmaster Jerri Neddermeyer rocked table 13 at the Gala.  Other Kick-Start Rotarians in attendance: Julie Andersen, Mike Supina, Keevan Kosidaowski, and of course our very own frequent-flying visitor Scott Swenson.